Reviews

 

Nothing attests to the strength of a business better than its current clientele! | Real reviews from our recent customers

 

Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
22:47 03 Apr 19
Great job! Timely and did everything they were supposed to do!! Five stars!
Sara Marquez
Sara Marquez
19:39 19 Mar 19
I heard about this company from a friend and they were very professional and provided excellent service. I was hearing some unusual sounds from my water heater and it turned out to be the result of sediment build up. The technician kept me in the loop when he was on his way to my house and arrived on time. He told me that my unit needed to be descaled and explained the process so that I can save some money on this maintenance in the future!read more
Brett
Brett
14:06 19 Mar 19
I had a great experience with U.S. Water Heating Solutions. The staff was very knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful.
Marlon Suskin
Marlon Suskin
19:22 11 Feb 19
U.S. Water Heating Solutions is a great company. I gladly would recommend them if you need your water heater repaired or replaced.read more
erin
erin
16:36 11 Feb 19
Very knowledgeable techs and office staff! The technician called 30 min. prior to his arrival and was very professional. He changed the gas valve and got my unit back up and running faster than I expected!read more
John Guccione
John Guccione
22:09 07 Feb 19
Great company and staff. We had an emergency and they were super fast to respond and replaced our water heater quickly. I definitely recommend this local contractor!read more
James Eggert
James Eggert
22:57 24 Jan 19
Great company to work for. Very Knowledgeable! SERVICE IS EXCELLENT .
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
17:20 24 Jan 19
The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and had the needed part on his truck. Very happy to have hot water again! Thank You!!read more
See All Reviews

U.S. Water Heating Solutions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tina Kotlan-Thilly
Tina Kotlan-Thilly
2019-03-04T00:01:50+0000
My husband and I are so pleased with the quick response to replace our leaking hot water heater early Saturday morning. By early afternoon it was replaced . Quick and very friendly service . Thanks to Jim and Kevin.read more
James Felski
James Felski
2019-02-21T16:54:47+0000
My brand new water heater failed due to manufacture defect on its first day. The manufacture refereed me to US Water Heating for the service call. I was anticipating delays, headaches and drama when I started the process. Called them at 9:01, and Kevin Nelson arrived just after 10am. Being in the real estate field I have worked with hundreds of service professionals over the years, Kevin has set a new standard for customer service and excellence. Not only did he complete the task quickly and perfectly, he took the time to inform me of tips and tricks to help extend the life of the unit and ensure safety and efficiency. It is not often I will write a review, good or bad, but Kevin has set a level of professionalism that deserves to be acknowledged.read more
Cecile Mcgowan
Cecile Mcgowan
2019-02-13T05:13:11+0000
Ryan Franks Service Technician replace my water heater he was very professional great job Ryan thank you From Jeff,
Sara Lagerlof Rubin
Sara Lagerlof Rubin
2019-02-11T22:58:50+0000
We were very happy with their services and prices!
Karla Betancourth Guccione
Karla Betancourth Guccione
2019-02-11T04:27:58+0000
My husband and and I were happy with their emergency water heater replacement. Excellent service at a reasonable price!
John Guccione
John Guccione
2019-02-11T01:20:15+0000
We were very happy with the emergency replacement of our water heater by US Water Heating Solutions. Fast and reliable local service. Will recommend to all our friends!read more
Michael Mechenbier
Michael Mechenbier
2019-01-28T17:08:53+0000
came out and installed a new boiler... outstanding job ..kirk and kevin
Steve Yoder
Steve Yoder
2019-01-14T16:24:32+0000
We are so grateful to you folks for incredible service in the midst of the hassle of a nonfunctioning water heater! Especially grateful to Frank for talking us through the process, making the arrangements, and getting the best technician to us: Kody! And to Kody, our sincere thanks for making the actual removal and replacement so painless. A pleasure to have met you! Recommend your company?! 100%...and more!read more
Chris Weiland
Chris Weiland
2018-08-18T15:44:13+0000
Great service, that Kevin knows his stuff!
Morgan Shepperd
Morgan Shepperd
2018-07-21T20:48:01+0000
Had my water heater start leaking and Kevin came out to take a look. My water heater needed to be completely replaced and lucky was under warranty. Kevin came out and replaced it that very day. Very professional and he knew what he was talking about. Would highly recommend him!read more
Leanne Parshalle
Leanne Parshalle
2018-06-22T13:20:03+0000
US. Water Heating Solutions connected and followed up with me right away about a leak. We set-up an appointment and Kevin, who is the service technician for the SE Wisconsin area, expertly fixed the leak. Would definitely recommend their services. Thank you so much.read more
Lori Hein
Lori Hein
2018-06-21T19:49:29+0000
We wound up getting our 9 year old water heater replaced in April. The old water heater was still under warranty thank goodness, so big thanks to AO Smith for shipping us a new one at no charge. Our local plumber installed it for us and it worked great, but no matter how he tried to reroute the air intake this thing howled like a banshee with every firing!!!I guess AO Smith must have received more complaints similar to ours, so they did some testing and learned a part replacement would solve it. That's when they hooked us up with US Water Heating Solutions and Kevin Nelson.Please understand that we live about 80 miles straight north of Green Bay, or 200 miles from Milwaukee. We truly live in the middle of nowhere and we love it! But it makes getting service on this type of water heater VERY difficult for us.Kevin Nelson to the rescue. He made the long drive up and had our part replaced in no time, all while being very polite and professional. Not sure I could manage that knowing I was going to spend a LOT of time behind the wheel for just one job. Thanks to Kevin and AO Smith we can sleep at night again!read more
Joanna David O'Neill
Joanna David O'Neill
2018-05-31T16:51:03+0000
Had an emergency situation over Memorial Day weekend in a new construction home in downtown Chicago. Could not reach the builder and our property manager sent his engineer who couldn’t fix the issue either. Called The emergency # on the water heater tank and John and Jack were awesome in getting this resolved. Jack showed up at 11pm on Saturday night, identified the issue and said the part may be with a local distributor but could only check on that on Sunday, the following day. Sunday rolled around and the part was available and both Jack and John kept us posted on ETA throughout the entire process and Jack came to fix on Sunday. We finally got hot water:) thank you both for all the efforts, timeliness and professionalism throughout a busy holiday weekend-hope u were able to enjoy a bbq after the running around you did for us-Highly recommend you guys😁read more
Herzing Installations
Herzing Installations
2018-05-30T16:19:40+0000
Quick and dependable service....and priced right. Thank you!
Kapil Mistry
Kapil Mistry
2018-05-03T14:27:46+0000
Our new water heater stopped working. Jack from US Water Heating solutions came in to take a look, identified the issue and fixed it. He was punctual, very professional, courteous & very knowledgeable. 5 stars to Jack.read more
Glinda Holmes
Glinda Holmes
2018-04-02T22:12:36+0000
U.s water Heating are the best. James Egger and his crew are so professional and on time
Emily Marie
Emily Marie
2018-03-30T22:11:18+0000
My worst nightmare ever - my brand new water heater stopped working. I called U.S. Water heating solutions and the technician named Kevin came to look at my unit. Turns out the gas valve was bad! I was fuming. Luckily Kevin had the part handy on his truck. He finished the job quickly and even volunteered to look at the faulty mixing valve in my upstairs shower. This company is amazing and bent over backwards to help me get everything back in working order. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!read more
Kevin Schuman
Kevin Schuman
2018-03-22T02:20:46+0000
Jim Eggert
Jim Eggert
2018-03-17T02:17:49+0000
Family orientated business with over 100 + years of multi-generational mechanical trade experience!
Lou Stavroplus
Lou Stavroplus
2018-03-16T05:12:26+0000
I called this great company cuz I had two leaks that needed to be addressed immediately. It just so happen I got the owner on the phone and he said don't worry about it, I'll have someone out there ASAP. I was shocked when a matter of a couple hours I had a man at my door fixing these two leaks. Their sense of urgency and fair pricing was absolutely amazing! The plumber they sent with a true Pro. Not only did he fix everything but he checked my whole furnace system and my gas system going to my dryer that was bad to ensure there was absolutely no leaks coming from any joints the could have posed a problem. Very thorough jobread more
Anna Banana Dubs
Anna Banana Dubs
2018-03-16T02:47:06+0000
Dawn Valencia
Dawn Valencia
2018-03-15T12:21:55+0000
Ricky Valencia
Ricky Valencia
2018-03-15T11:46:09+0000
Quick install of my new boiler without any hassle. Price was within industry standards. Techs were very knowledgeable.
Autumn Valencia
Autumn Valencia
2018-03-15T11:42:04+0000
Deb Mager Kangas
Deb Mager Kangas
2018-03-15T01:15:31+0000
Highly recommend! Fast professional service. Five stars!
Whitney Marie
Whitney Marie
2018-03-15T00:07:52+0000
Exceptional service!! Will definitely recommend to my neighbors.
Dan Shanley
Dan Shanley
2018-03-14T23:18:22+0000
Lacey Eggert
Lacey Eggert
2018-03-14T23:15:12+0000
Jayme Hyatt Eggert
Jayme Hyatt Eggert
2018-03-14T23:08:33+0000
Jodie Lynn
Jodie Lynn
2018-03-14T22:44:33+0000
Next Reviews